Sempiternal (10th Anniversary Edition) | Cassette

Sale price$16.00
Sold out

Recycled White Cassette 

Music For Nations are proud to present a celebration of 10 years of Bring Me The Horizon’s sempiternal. Originally released in 2013, ‘Sempiternal’ is one of the most definitive metal albums of a generation.  It smashed preconceptions with it’s trailblazing release and was both forward-thinking and innovative.   It was also the perfect nod to their metal and post-hardcore roots; but with a fresh genre defining approach.  It was the record that would catapult the band to global success on a grand scale.  It opened the doors to stadium shows and appearances at some of the biggest and most diverse festivals in the world, namely Glastonbury, where they played for the first time in 2016.

Band frontman Oli Sykes adds “I feel like this is the album that changed everything for our band, both in commercial success terms and personal terms.  I was struggling with addiction and my relationship with the band before this record was fractured and I felt the only way I could apologise for my actions was to knuckle down and pour everything into a record.  This record brought our band closer than ever and for that it will always have a special place in my heart.”



  1. Can You Feel My Heart

  2. The House Of Wolves

  3. Empire (Let Them Sing)

  4. Sleepwalking

  5. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake

  6. Shadow Moses

  7. And The Snakes Start To Sing

  8. Seen It All Before

  9. Antivist

  10. Crooked Young

  11. Hospital For Souls