Post Human: Survival Horror (Standard LP)

Post Human: Survival Horror (Standard LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Physical Release: 22nd January 2021
This product is currently on pre-order.
Physical copies of the EP will be dispatched in line with the 22nd of January 2021 release date.

Recycled Vinyl housed in 100% recycled card
POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR is the first EP from their POST HUMAN Series, which was conceived during lockdown and was showcased during the BMTH8 and BMTHS2 Youtube Series. The entire EP has been written and recorded in the same, innovative way from their home studios, and features artists YUNGBLUD, Nova Twins, BABYMETAL and Amy Lee from Evanescence.

Where possible each element of the packaging is manufactured using 100% recycled card & printed with vegetable or soya based inks.


  1. Dear Diary,
  2. Parasite Eve
  3. Teardrops
  4. Obey with YUNGBLUD
  5. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
  6. Kingslayer ft. BABYMETAL
  7. 1x1 ft. Nova Twins
  8. Ludens
  9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death ft. Amy Lee